Our Lady of Pillar Convent School, Jodhpur Result of Various Competitions of May Month for Classes-1st to 12th held on 15th May'2021 <u>Session-2021-2022</u>

Class-1st A (Yogasans Competition)

1.	Tushita Tewari	I Position
2.	Ayesha Khan	II Position
3.	Aayushi	III Position
4.	Angel Paul	Consolation

Class-1st B (Yogasans Competition)

1.	Rakshit Singh Rathore	I Position
2.	Poorvi Lachhwani	II Position
3.	Riyanshi Choudhary	III Position
4.	Mihika Vaishnav	Consolation
5.	Diwaker Goyal	Consolation
<u><u> </u></u>	$and A (\mathbf{x}, \mathbf{x}) = \mathbf{x}$	

Class-2nd A (Yogasans Competition)

1.	Siddharth Gidwani	I Position
2.	Vanshika Manwani	II Position
3.	Atulit Shukla	III Position
4.	Drishti Rohatgi	Consolation
	and \mathbf{D} (\mathbf{T}	

Class-2nd B (Yogasans Competition)

1.	Aaradhya Singh	I Position
2.	Chirayu Parihar	I Position
3.	Unnati Goswami	II Position

4.	Bhagyashree Khichi	III Position
5.	Bhavika Sharma	Consolation
6.	Anshul Bhatra	Consolation

Class-2nd C (Yogasans Competition)

1.	Darsh Chhablani	I Position
2.	Yovika Sharma	II Position
3.	Navneet Chandora	III Position
4.	Ridhima Chanda	Consolation
5.	Naman Singh Gour	Consolation

Class-3rd A (Yogasans Competition)

1.	Prachi Balar	I Position
2.	Veena	II Position
3.	Jahan Joshi	III Position

Class-3rd B (Yogasans Competition)

1.	VidhishreeSolanki	I Position
2.	Ridvan Mathur	II Position
3.	Dhruv Gidwani	III Position

Class-3rd C (Yogasans Competition)

1.	Tavishi Rajani	I Position
2.	Aryan Gehlot	II Position
3.	Palak Khan	III Position
4.	Divyanshi Choudhary	III Position

Class-4th A (Yogasans Competition)

1.	Vanshika Prajapat	I Position
2.	Kavish Mathur	II Position
	1	

Class-4th B (Yogasans Competition)

1.	Uday Mathur	I Position
2.	Bharti Deora	II Position
3.	Janavi Solanki	III Position

Class-4th C (Yogasans Competition)

1.	Ethan Fernandez	I Position
Class 5th A (Vagagang Competition)		

Class-5th A (Yogasans Competition)

1.	Gargi Bhati	I Position
2.	Naksh Kumar Gehlot	II Position
3.	Suhana Pathan	III Position

Class-5th B (Yogasans Competition)

1.	Khushi Thawani	I Position
	.1	

Class-5th C (Yogasans Competition)

1.	Jahnvi Dugat	I Position
2.	Vedokti Awasthi	II Position
3.	Hemang Khatri	III Position
~1	ath a second second second	×

Class-6th A (Photography Competition)

1.	Hemanya Mathur	I Position
2.	Rohit Pohani	II Position
3.	Vanshika Mathur	III Position

Class-6th B (Photography Competition)

1.	Divyanka Rai	I Position
2.	Rhythm Mathur	II Position
3.	Akshara Gaur	III Position

Class-6th C (Photography Competition)

1.	Akansha Mehnot	I Position	
2.	Neha Shyamyani	I Position	
3.	Nishchay Daiya	II Position	
4.	Sarah Fernandez	III Position	
\mathbf{C}^{1}	$C_{1} = 27$ th Λ (Db of a group then Compared with any)		

Class-7th A (Photography Competition)

1.	Harshit Pandey	I Position
2.	Charushi Jangid	II Position
3.	Naina	III Position
<u><u> </u></u>		

Class-7th B (Photography Competition)

1.	Jiya Gamnani	I Position
2.	Jigyasa Pandey	II Position
3.	Neha Lachhwani	III Position

Class-7th C (Photography Competition)

1.	Shraddha Rathi	I Position
2.	Yashasvi	II Position
3.	Girisha Tewari	III Position
4.	Ayushi Kalla	III Position

Class-8th A (Photography Competition)

1.	Khushi Kalla	I Position
2.	Suhani Chhungani	II Position
3.	Laxit Jangid	III Position
<u>1</u>		

Class-8th B (Photography Competition)

1.	Preet Choudhary	I Position
Class ^{9th} C (Photography Competition)		

Class-8th C (Photography Competition)

1.	Priyanshi Sankhla	I Position
2.	Charul Gehlot	II Position
3.	Khushboo Choudhary	III Position
	oth (T) D () () ()	

Class-9th A (E-Poster Making Competition)

1.	Muskan Chouhan	I Position
2.	Tuhin Mishra	II Position
3.	Rudra Choudhary	III Position

Class-9th B (E-Poster Making Competition)

	No One participated from 9 th B	
Class-9 th C (E-Poster Making Competition)		

1.	Bhavika Chawda	I Position
2.	Saksham Mathur	II Position
	oth D (D D () () ()	

Class-9th D (E-Poster Making Competition)

1.	Vansh Sharma	I Position
2.	Anshika Mathur	II Position

3.	Mrignayni Gaur	III Position		
	Class-10 th A (E-Poster Making Competition)			
1.	Suraj Chouhan	I Position		
2.	Kanak Gehlot	II Position		
3.	Vaibhav Batra	III Position		
Class-10 th B (E-Poster Making Competition)				
1.	Sonali Sharma	I Position		
Class-10 th C (E-Poster Making Competition)				
1				
1.	Sanjam Agarwal	I Position		
Class-10 th D (E-Poster Making Competition)				
1.	Jaiwant Choudhary	I Position		
2.	Gunjan Pohani	II Position		
3.	Jahanvi Gaur	III Position		
Class-12 th A (E-Poster Making Competition)				
1.	Prince Mathur	I Position		